Board, Officers, and Directors

Board, Officers, and Directors

Mitchell Stemm, President/Commissioner/Junior Program Coordinator
69907 Sunset Boulevard, Union MI 49130
574-370-9627 (phone);

Charles Stemm, Vice President/Treasurer
52428 Winding Waters Ln, Elkhart IN 46514
574-262-9211 (phone)

Marianne Orr, Secretary/Female Adult Player Representative
10400 E CR 400 N, Forest IN 46039
765-249-3187 (phone);

Joan L. Stemm, Registrar
52428 Winding Waters Lane, Elkhart IN 46514-5725
574-262-9211 (phone)

Robert Michael, Director at Large
5506 Old Mill Road, Fort Wayne IN 46807
260-745-4126 (phone);

Dave Berghoff, Male Adult Player Representative
6834 Mohawk Lane, Indpls IN 46260
317-257-7033 (phone);

Terry Sweasy, Director at Large, 13551 E 300 S, COLUMBUS, IN. 47203, Phone 812-350-9990, Email

Jim Daugherty, Director At Large, 9407 SR 17, PLYMOUTH, IN. 46563, Phone 574-286-4235, Email

Rod Rodriguez, Director at Large
53932 Fox Tail Ln., Elkhart IN 46514
574-261-5207 (phone);

The next Hoosier Region Board and Open Meeting will be held Friday, March 6th, 2015 at the Cambria Suites in Plainfield, IN. Meeting time is 7:30 PM.